Four Hours In

Twenty hours to go, and we have the rock and roll.  Literally.  Ray's busting out The Who … and giggling.  It makes me nervous.  I mean, how can I know that he isn't plotting against me?

To take a brief tangent:  back in 2002 I survived 100 hours of no sleep with my best buddy down in New Zealand.  Paranoia and physical violence played a pretty big part of those four days.  I haven't told Ray about that.  I think I'll let him read it here on ye olde' blog.  24 hours isn't as bad as 100, but you never know …

Anyhow, the backend code is falling together well.  The scoring algorithms are done (I think) and I should be done cranking out ugly ass prototypes for the major pages by the end of the next hour.  Woo!

Digg Team Needmore Coffee!

Published in: on June 17, 2006 at 1:11 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cuppin.wordpress.com/2006/06/17/four-hours-in/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

