I Thought I Was Clever …

I like validations. Validations are good! Unfortunately, I haven't worked much with the validates_associated validation, and it's been biting my ass for the last hour. Thank god for Herb Alpert. As soon as I get irritated, The Brass kicks in and takes me to a good place.

Things are truckin' along. The sun is coming back up!

Music: Rockin' the Alpert.

Drink: Cold coffee.

Joints: Starting to ache. This is when sleep dep gets interesting.

Published in: on June 17, 2006 at 5:51 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cuppin.wordpress.com/2006/06/17/i-thought-i-was-clever/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

