Live from TextDrive!

So we did get the app up and running, visit cuppin.com to have a look, sign up, perhaps even cup a few coffees, and let us know what you think. We did run into one teensy-weensy snag (I believe some call it a "bug"), and so changed a line of code to fix it, but other than that we've found no real show-stoppers so far.

If I find the time, I might scan in some of the notes and mockups we sketched out during the process of building the site. However, I do have a business to attend to, and a RailsConf to go to this next week, so who knows when I'll find the time.

If you, gentle reader, are going to RailsConf as well, you should let me know. I've not personally met many folks in the Rails community, and I'm looking forward to chatting with some of the bright minds who created all these other great projects.

Published in: on June 18, 2006 at 3:03 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cuppin.wordpress.com/2006/06/18/live-from-textdrive/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I just discovered cuppin’ today and I’m psyched. Mad psyched. http://www.theskinny.anthonydeloso.com/?p=21

  2. Dogg! see you at RailsConf!


Leave a Reply

